Happy Thanksgiving!

What I’m thankful for:

  1. Family
  2. Shelter
  3. Food
  4. Good books
  5. Good friends

ThankfullyReading

My Thankfully Reading Weekend officially started last week and so far I’ve read three books. If I can finished one or two more books, I’m happy.

This morning I’m going to continue The Golem and the Jinni by Helen Wrecker while the food cooks. Yay!

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone who’s celebrating it today.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in reading. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to your and your family!

  2. sandradan1 says:

    What do you think of ‘The Hen who Dreamed she could Fly’. I have a review copy sitting on my Kindle, it’s next in line. SD

  3. Heather says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, Vasilly!

  4. iliana says:

    Wishing you a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  5. Kailana says:

    Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  6. Lu says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!! Enjoy your good food, family, and books! I’m so thankful for you!

  7. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend!

  8. Happy Thanksgiving! I am grateful for all those things too.

Comments are closed.