Reader Survey

One of the things I want to do is improve my blog any way that I can and I need your help in doing that. I would really appreciate it if you would fill out the reader survey below. Thanks in advance!

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Reader Survey

  1. You got something done from your list :-) I need to visit more often but honestly, I hate following blogs via email, it is to many, lol networking and checking email are 2 different things for me but it is becoming the norm, so I need to get with it.

  2. Chris says:

    That was fun :D I just hate that I can only pick one thing that I like most about your blog because I wanted to check all three :p

  3. Surveys are fun ;) Thanks! I should do something like this too. I hope it’s someone’s bloggiesta challenge? I’m going to get through those tomorrow and throughout next week!

  4. Bellezza says:

    Vasilly, as much as I love your book reviews, I’m the person who said I like your sweet spirit the best. Now, that doesn’t mean I don’t appreciate what you have to say about books, because I do, but I think one of my favorite things about you is your personality, your life, your caring. Sometimes books seem to blend, but the special people who write about them never do; you maintain a distinctive style which I like.

  5. Pingback: Sunday Salon: What I’m looking forward to in October | 1330v

Comments are closed.