Wordless Wednesday 2

My bookstack for today

For more Wordless Wednesdays, visit here.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in meme.. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 2

  1. Beth F says:

    Looks like you’re already settling into you break. Enjoy!

  2. Those should last you a couple days!

  3. And, finally, school’s out. Reading’s in.

  4. heidenkind says:

    I wish I was out of school.😦

  5. MJ says:

    Nice! I’ve got a stack, too, but I not moving through them nearly as quickly as you are.

  6. Care says:

    YAY for Housekeeper and Professor! Hope the Cloud Spinner is good.🙂

  7. Trish says:

    I hope you enjoy the books! I’m not familiar with any of these. Boo.

    • Vasilly says:

      Don’t feel bad, Trish! I think you and Elle would really enjoy the children’s books: The Cloud Spinner, The Lonely Book, Falcon, and Art and Max.

      ________________________________

  8. zibilee says:

    I think I recognize The Professor and the Housekeeper on that stack, and if that’s true, you are in for an amazing read! Love that you have a stack of books ready to dive into, and I hope that you have fun with them!

  9. Lu says:

    Looks like there are some really fun books in here. Enjoy!

  10. boardinginmyforties says:

    This looks like such a fun stack! I hope you enjoyed them!

Comments are closed.