Happy 4th of July!

Picture by Bayasaa

Have a safe 4th of July to all my American readers. I stayed up until 2 a.m. reading Ernessa T. Carter’s delicious 32 Candles so I am exhausted. I don’t have any plans for today but sleeping and doing homework. Did I mention sleep? I hope everyone has a great day.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy 4th of July!

  1. zibilee says:

    Hope you have a great 4th as well!

  2. I have 32 Candles on my Amazon wish list. (I’ve been holding off until the paperback was released, which just recently happened.) I can’t wait to read it!

    • Vasilly says:

      Jill, it’s a great book that had me really invested in the main character. I hope you enjoy it when you get around to reading it.

  3. BermudaOnion says:

    I hope your holiday’s been fabulous!

  4. Kailana says:

    Happy 4th of July!

  5. Happy Fourth to you, as well! Can’t wait for our city’s firework’s tonight!

  6. Have a great 4th. I’ll have to check out 32 candles if it’s good enough to lose sleep over. :)

  7. Carrie K. says:

    It must have been really good to keep you up so late! Happy 4th. :)

  8. Edi says:

    Hope you enjoyed the holiday weekend! I’ve heard so many good things about 32 Candles, but don’t even own it yet!

  9. I did a lot of sleeping over the weekend as well! It’s belated, but I hope you had a great 4th!

  10. Kathleen says:

    I hope you had a wonderful 4th and I hope you caught up on your sleep!

Comments are closed.