The Big Think: Chuck Close, inspiration and obstacles

I found this video in my email box earlier today and I thought to share this with you. I love Chuck Close’s artwork and watching this video makes me feel a little better about the crazy hectic life I’m living right now.

Vodpod videos no longer available.


About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Uncategorized, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Big Think: Chuck Close, inspiration and obstacles

  1. zibilee says:

    This is incredibly inspiring, and I am so glad you shared it with me.

  2. Kathleen says:

    This is so inspirational and such an incredible story. Thanks for much for sharing. My obstacles seem pretty minor in comparison.

    • Vasilly says:

      It is an incredible story, Kathleen. Our obstacles can seem minor after watching this, but I’m glad to know there’s other ways of getting around them.

Comments are closed.