Giveaway: This Book is Overdue! by Marilyn Johnson

Yesterday I reviewed This Book is Overdue!, and I wrote that this is a book that everyone should read. So now I want to give away one copy of it. All you have to do is leave a comment before Sunday at midnight (PST). I’ll randomly pick a winner Monday morning and announce it then. Open to international readers too. Good luck.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Giveaway: This Book is Overdue! by Marilyn Johnson

  1. zibilee says:

    Ooh! I would love a chance to win this one, and have to admit that your review intrigued me very much! Please enter me in your giveaway, and thanks so much for hosting it!!

  2. After reading your great review, I sure want to read this book. So, please, enter me, and thanks for this chance to win.

    Nadinenys (at) gmail (dot) com

  3. Bree says:

    me too, me too. I second Zibilee’s comment.

  4. Kailana says:

    hm, normally I don’t really do giveaways anymore, but I am curious about this book, so I think I am going to enter!

  5. Alpa says:

    Me too .
    I loved the superwoman cover of the book🙂
    Thanks
    Alpa

  6. I would love to win this also!

  7. Jupiter says:

    This one looks so interetsing to me. I think my local library is one of my favorite places on earth🙂

  8. Sara says:

    Your review makes this sound fantastic.

  9. Frances says:

    Well I am a librarian and have not read it yet so I have to enter.

  10. anash says:

    Mandatory Entry:
    this book looks like one i will finish reading!
    Anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  11. Jenny says:

    I’d love to win a copy! bastet57 AT gmail DOT com.

  12. Carrie K. says:

    I just added this to my wish list after reading your review – would love to win a copy!

  13. leeshinyoung says:

    I have never won any give aways, yet! I hope this time I could win this one.🙂
    The book caught my interest.

  14. meg says:

    Would love to win andd read this book. Thanks for the chance. Meg

  15. annie says:

    yippee, i hope i win! i’ve had my eye on this little fella.

  16. Mystica says:

    Thanks for sharing. Please throw my name in the hat.

  17. Megan says:

    I’ve heard so many good things about this book! Would love to win!
    mearley1979 at gmail dot com

  18. kay says:

    I just read your fantastic review and would love a chance to read this!

    infiniteshelf at gmail dot com

  19. iliana says:

    Please throw my name in the hat for this one. Sounds like a great read!

  20. Katie says:

    I’d love the chance to win this one! Sounds super interesting.

  21. Edi says:

    I’d hate to be the only librarian who never read this one!

Comments are closed.