Chronicle Books and Happy Haul-i-days

Chronicle Books is currently having a great contest. The publisher is giving away up to $500 worth of books to one blogger and one of their readers. The only thing a blogger has to do is post what Chronicle books they would love to win before December 10, 2010 at 11:59pm. Here’s my list:

 

 

Not pictured: Madhur Jaffrey’s Quick and Easy Indian Cooking

That’s 22 books for a grand total of $496.85!

Think my stack would look great on your shelves? Leave a comment and if I win, you can win! Thanks to Chronicle Books for hosting this fun contest.

 

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in contest. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Chronicle Books and Happy Haul-i-days

  1. zibilee says:

    You picked such great books! I hope you win this!!

  2. These look wonderful. I too want Cake Pops!

  3. this is a great list, good luck!

  4. Frances says:

    Good luck! Shadow and Bitten both look appealing to me.

  5. ivana says:

    thanks for dropping by my blog! you have a great list here as well!

  6. I love the look of the potpie cookbook! I’m not a huge cook and am always looking for a way to do the basics better!

  7. Edi says:

    I sure hate that I missed that! I’m really looking forward to being a little more timely about reading blogs over the break.

  8. Joanne says:

    What a great list of books!

    jowanjowan73(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. christa says:

    Love your choices! Good luck!

    cytljjb(at)gmail(d0t)com

  10. Lovin’ your list! Here’s hoping for a win!

    Mollydedwards AT yahoo DOT com

  11. Kathleen says:

    Good luck. I hope you win!!

  12. Ash says:

    Lots of cookbooks! I think the Cake Pops and Smoothies ones look like fun!

Comments are closed.