Untitled

Right now I have the flu, so unfortunately I won’t be celebrating BBAW with the community. I hope everyone has a great time celebrating BBAW.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Untitled

  1. bermudaonion says:

    That totally stinks to have the flu so early in the season. I hope you feel better soon!

  2. Stephanie says:

    ACK!!!😦 Rest up and feel better. What rotten luck.😦

  3. That is rough! Hope you feel better soon.

  4. Jodie says:

    Oh no having the flu is sucky. Hope you get better soon.

  5. Teresa says:

    Yuck! I’m down with a mild cold myself today, but at least it’s not flu. Hope you’re feeling better soon!

  6. Laura says:

    Oh no! I hope you feel better soon!

  7. Bellezza says:

    So sad! Get better in time for the 24 hour read-a-thon on October 9th! Best to you, friend.

  8. Memory says:

    Blarg, that sucks.😦 Here’s hoping for a speedy recovery so you’re back with us soon!

  9. Ash says:

    I’m sick right now too! Not with the flu, but I know two people who recently had the flu and I wonder if maybe I’m not on the way to that.

  10. Trish says:

    Ohhhh, I hope you feel better!!!

  11. She says:

    Feel bettah!

  12. Yuck, that really sucks to be sick. Hope you feel better soon.

  13. That sucks, I hope you feel better soon! Maybe you’ll get it early and then be protected the rest of the year?

  14. Michelle says:

    I hope you feel better soon!

  15. Lu says:

    Oh no! Feel better!!!!

  16. So sorry to hear you have the flu. I’d rather have a cold myself. Rather have snifflies than achies. Cyber hugs and chicken soup to you. Please get well soon!

  17. vivienne says:

    Hope you feel better soon.

  18. Michelle says:

    Oh no! Hope you feel better soon.

  19. zibilee says:

    I think I have it too, and it stinks. I hope you are feeling much better soon!

  20. Andi says:

    Aww! I hope you feel much better soon. I’ve been snowed under with a cold, but no flu, thank goodness. Sending you lots of good get well thoughts.

  21. Jenny says:

    Poor you, poor you! I feel very sorry for you! Feel better soon.

  22. kay says:

    Aww, so sorry to hear that! Take care and get well soon!

  23. Oh no! I wondered where you’ve been! I hope you get better soon!!

  24. Eva says:

    Feel better Vasilly! Miss you!

  25. JoAnn says:

    Aww… get better soon!

  26. Kate says:

    Ugh, I know what you mean. I had the flu just a few weeks ago. Sorry you had to miss out on BBAW… hope you start to feel better soon!

  27. Kathleen says:

    Yikes, hope you are feeling better by now!

  28. Kailana says:

    I think that is about to make the rounds at my house. Worse thing about kids going back to school! Feel better soon!

  29. Beth F says:

    Oh nooooooo. Hope you’re up and about by now.

  30. Molly says:

    I have been so busy this week that I missed this post. I am so sorry that you missed the BBAW festivities. I hope you are feeling lots better now that it is the weekend.

  31. Frances says:

    And hope you feel better!

  32. Edi says:

    I hope you’re feeling better

  33. nanscorner says:

    I’m really behind reading blogs. I hope you are feeling better!

  34. iliana says:

    You poor thing. I hope you are starting to feel better now. I am just getting over a simple cold and it’s still a pain. Hugs!

Comments are closed.