Sorry! Sorry! Sorry!

If I’m clogging up your readers right now, I’m so sorry. I’m updating my posts categories. It seems like many of my reviews aren’t under the “reviews” category.  So please just mark all my posts as “read”. My blog should be back to normal by tomorrow. Thanks!

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sorry! Sorry! Sorry!

  1. amymckie says:

    I did that just the other day, so don’t feel bad😀

  2. Bellezza says:

    I tried to update in the Winter, and then I realized people were commenting on posts that I’d written years ago; I had no idea they’d reappear once they were recategorized! Hence, the categories they’re in.

    I notice you’re reading (rereading?) Charlotte’s Web in your sidebar. So am I! It’s one of my most beloved books ever, so we’ll have to chat when/if you review it. I’m planning a review in a day or so.

    I like the new look!

  3. Edi says:

    I wondered why I was seeing so many posts from you! I thought you just got caught in a ready frenzy and was posting review after review!!

    Enjoy your week!

  4. Laura (Reading and Rooibos) says:

    I *just* did the same thing, haha. Too funny.

    • Laura (Reading and Rooibos) says:

      Nice new theme, by the way! I’ve switched mine recently too. Nothing like sprucing up as we head into summer.🙂

Comments are closed.