Break time or good night?

24hrreading1

Okay, read-a-thoners, it’s been great but I’m going to have to say goodnight. Either that or take a break. My youngest is ready to go to bed and he still wants us to have our nightly book club meeting. I’m still reading Amulet 1: The Stonekeeper’s Curse by Kazu Kuibuishi. I don’t plan on going to bed until the read-a-thon is over so you’ll probably see me later.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Readathon, Readathon update. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Break time or good night?

  1. softdrink says:

    Goodnight! Have fun at bookclub! :-D

  2. Care says:

    GOODNIGHT! POMPONS are waving in your honor!! Good job leading.

  3. Lightheaded says:

    Goodnight Vasilly! I wish I could send hashbrowns your way :P

  4. Chris says:

    Goodnight Vasilly!!! Sleep tight :D

  5. Marg says:

    You did a great job cheering on Twitter and reading! Enjoy your sleep!

Comments are closed.