48 Hour Challenge

48hbcI  officially started at 7:00AM. For the first hour I’m reading Bone Vol 1: Straight out of Boneville by Jeff Smith.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in 48 hour challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 48 Hour Challenge

  1. kay says:

    Glad to see you join!😀 I started last night at 11pm, too!🙂

  2. Pingback: 48Hr Challenge « Libr*fiti

  3. Ms. Yingling says:

    Drat. This reminded me that I meant to lay in a couple of graphic novels to read and never got that far. Hope you enjoy the challenge!

  4. Olduvai says:

    Good luck and happy reading!

  5. vivienne says:

    Good luck with your challenge.

  6. Hope you are having great fun….it has been a great experience for me. I can’t believe I had missed to date some of the great books I put in my stack for this Challenge! Happy reading to you…

  7. Kailana says:

    I want to read that! The library waiting list is forever, though

  8. Belle says:

    Hope you’re enjoying your challenge!

Comments are closed.