Books Stuff

I was too late to join the BEA Twitter party but I still wanted to host a giveaway. Two lucky winners will each win a box of books. Here’s what’s included in the first box:

row1

The Bookaholics’ Guide to Book Blogs compiled by Rebecca Gilleron and Catheryn Kilgarriff

Any Place I Lay My Hat by Susan Issacs

Snow by Orhan Pamuk

In box 2:

row2

The Best American Mystery Stories 2008 edited by George Pelecanos. Included in the collection are stories by Elizabeth Strout, Michael Connelly, Alice Munro, Joyce Carol Oates, and more.

What I Talk about When I Talk about Running by Haruki Murakami.

Book #3: a surprise

To enter, leave a comment. I’ll select a winner using random.org

Good luck.

Contest is over. The Winners are Jennifer and Jill! Congratulations!

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in contest. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Books Stuff

  1. Heather says:

    So exciting!! Please put me down🙂

  2. imbookingit says:

    I’m interested! Please enter me.

  3. Sharon Walling says:

    Wow!! Nice giveaways. Please enter me.

    sharon54220@gmail.com

  4. wordlily says:

    Ooh, great giveaways! Sorry you’re late to the party. Why not just come join us, though?

  5. I’d love to read the book blog one. I wonder how up to date it is?

  6. Cindy S. says:

    Hi Great contest can you add me please

    @cindyloveofbook on twitter

  7. I’d love a chance to win! Great giveaway!

  8. gwendolyn b. says:

    That BEATwitty Party is too fast for me! I can’t keep up! Maybe I can win some books, tho! Thanks for the chance!

  9. BonnieBelle says:

    It’s never too late to join the party!

  10. Lydia says:

    Me please. I’m in the UK, hope that’s okay.

  11. Shannan says:

    I would like to win either box.
    Shannan79

  12. Lydia says:

    Me please, in the UK too, hope that’s ok.

  13. Jill says:

    V! Please enter me.

    Hugs,
    Jill

  14. wordlily says:

    Um, how can I say which I prefer, when 1 of the choices is a mystery??? First or third.🙂

  15. gwendolyn b. says:

    I would be thrilled to win either box because all the books will be new to me. Thanks!

  16. Jill says:

    Sorry, I forgot my box preference. Number one please!

  17. susan says:

    Can I enter now? Box 2. Susan black.eyedsusan@yahoo.com

  18. Heather says:

    Congrats you guys!!!

  19. claire says:

    I was too late. Congrats Jennifer and Jill!😀

Comments are closed.