Blogging Break

Right now with so much going on in my life I need to take a blogging break. It’s the end of the spring semester and I have so many projects due within the next week, that I need to focus on school and family right now. I’ll be back on Sunday with a giveaway of children’s books but other than that, I’ll only be online to check email and reply to comments.

When I come back next Thursday I should be more relaxed, mostly free from school obligations, and will hopefully have reviews of some of the great books on my shelves.

Until then, take care.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Blogging Break

  1. Nymeth says:

    Good luck with all your projects, Vasilly! See you soon.

  2. Meghan says:

    Good luck with the end of semester! I hope the blogging break makes it a bit easier for you.

  3. Julie P. says:

    Good luck with the end of the year projects. We’ll be waiting for you!

  4. Christina says:

    Good luck, Vasilly! The end of semester is always insane, so I hope your break is productive and you finish out the year on a good note.

  5. bermudaonion says:

    Good luck and take care of yourself!

  6. vivienne says:

    good luck. Take it easy and we will be waiting for you to come back. Good luck with all your course work.

  7. Melissa says:

    Enjoy your break and good luck with everything you have going on!!:-) I look forward to your return!

  8. Carrie K. says:

    I hope everything goes well with your multi-tasking! See you when you get back.:)

  9. Kailana says:

    Good luck with everything!

  10. Kim says:

    I had my last day of class today, and then finals next week. I keep meaning to take a blogging break, but I find updating my blog and reading other blogs kind of soothing. It reminds me that I do actually like reading and writing, since finals usually makes me hate both just a little bit.

    Good luck, and we’ll see you after the break!

  11. iliana says:

    Take care and good luck finishing your school projects! See you after the break:)

  12. Shanra says:

    Good luck with the projects! You just focus on yourself a while and enjoy the break! (Yes, I know I’m really late in saying that, but all the same…)

  13. Eva says:

    Enjoy your break. I don’t know how you do half of the things you do!

Comments are closed.