Read-a-thon Update #5

It’s almost midnight here and everyone is asleep in their beds. I’m looking at my stack for the read-a-thon and realize that I might have been a little too ambitious with my pile. Good thing libraries let you renew.

Currently Reading: nothing

Pages read since last update: 293

Total pages read: 1034

Books read since last update: Three

  1. Topdog/Underdog – Suzan-Lori Parks
  2. Without Blood – Alessandro Baricco
  3. Moxy Maxwell does not love Stuart Little – Peggy Gifford

Total number of books read: 12

Up next: Something less traumatizing

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Readathon. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Read-a-thon Update #5

  1. Amanda says:

    LOL I think all our TBR piles might be too ambitious, but at least that gives us a great bunch of choices!

  2. Trish says:

    Wow! Great job with your numbers. I hope to get to 1000 by the end of the night.

  3. Becky says:

    Good luck! Looks like you’ve been doing great so far, so all my best as we close in on the finish. 🙂

  4. Violet says:

    WOW!!!
    12 books, I have just managed to finish 2 and I feel so accomplished🙂

  5. bermudaonion says:

    Wow, I’m impressed with all you read.

  6. Christina says:

    12 books? Vasilly, that’s amazing. I know I couldn’t finish that many.

Comments are closed.