Thank you

thankyourose

Picture by Janusz

I want to thank everyone who came and left a message on my last post. I really appreciate the love.

I finished my work and spring break has officially started!  I still have required reading to do for the week, Jane Eyre, but I’m not concerned. I plan on using the next nine days to spend time with my kids, read, take naps, read some more, and take a few more naps!

Once again, thanks!

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thank you

  1. Juliann says:

    Yeah for spring break. Mine began on Friday and I am so happy to have it finally here. enJOY!

  2. Vasilly says:

    You too, Juliann!

  3. Nymeth says:

    Jane Eyre has to be about as fun as required reading can get, though! Enjoy your spring break, Vasilly🙂

  4. vivienne says:

    Have a fabulous break and take it easy. You deserve it. Happy Easter.

  5. Kailana says:

    Enjoy your spring break!

  6. iliana says:

    Hurrah for spring break! I hope you enjoy every bit of it.

Comments are closed.