Not enough books

“Wear the old coat and buy the new book.”
-Austin Phelps, (1881)

What I’m lusting for right now:

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in booklust, quote. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not enough books

  1. Chris says:

    Ooooh, I want those too! Especially Tender Morsels…doesn’t it sound great!

  2. Nymeth says:

    I’ve been dying to read Tender Morsels too…so today I caved and ordered it๐Ÿ˜›

    Delicate Edible Birds also sounds great.

  3. Iliana says:

    These books have such great covers! Never heard of Tender Morsels but I need to look for it.

  4. N.Vasillis says:

    The books sound and look great, you guys!

    Nymeth, don’t feel bad about caving in and buying Tender Morsels. I did too yesterday!

Comments are closed.