Graphic Novels Challenge

In the midst of reading as much as I could today, I also signed up for Laza’s Graphic Novel Challenge. The challenge starts January 1st and ends December 31st. The challenge is really flexible with participants choosing their level of involvement:

Doctorate – read 24 books
Masters – read 18 books
Major – read 12 books
Minor – read 6 books

I’m going to participate on the Doctorate level. I already plan on reading as many graphic novels as I can next year, so I know this will be a great way to make more blogging friends. I probably won’t make a list though I know at the very least the Fables series by Bill Willingham will be on my list.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in 2009 challenges, graphic novel, Graphic Novel Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Graphic Novels Challenge

  1. jessi says:

    I am so signing up for this!:)

  2. Ali says:

    Think I’ll be doing this, too! I already have my list in my head, just have to commit it to paper. Er, screen.

  3. J. Kaye Oldner says:

    I’ve already signed up.😉 You have me curious as to what your reviews will be like.

Comments are closed.