Sunday Salon: This is what procrastination and not having enough sleep looks like

I have been up since four o’clock this morning. Why? My body thought it was five and I could not go back to sleep. After being too tired to do almost anything today, I only have 358 words typed for my book. I did find a great new blog called 37 Days hosted by Patti. I also studied for an upcoming biology test and spent some much-needed time with one of my kid sisters. So I did accomplish something.
Total word count: 2165. Not bad.
Just need to think about my character more.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in nanowrimo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday Salon: This is what procrastination and not having enough sleep looks like

  1. jessi says:

    You’re doing great! I haven’t even written 1000 words yet…
    Maybe tonight, since Heroes won’t be on.🙂

Comments are closed.