What hour is this? update

Books read: 2
Pages read: 27
Pages total: 389
Prizes won: 0, so far.
I am finally becoming tired. It’s almost 11p.m. Pacific. The house is so still and quiet. I would love to take advantage of this time but I rather sleep. I have Black Eyed Peas playing in my ear at a very loud volume so I can stay awake for a couple of minutes more. This challenge has been so great with so many people cheering each other on and leaving comments. Goodnight!
Congrats, Sean!

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Readathon update. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What hour is this? update

  1. Bybee says:

    You did great…maybe you’ll wake up before the end! Sweet dreams…

  2. Eva says:

    Get some good rest! :)

  3. Nymeth says:

    You more than deserve some rest! You did great.

  4. Hannah says:

    Ooh, you can change that line of your post: You just won something! (Well, I guess it wasn’t a mini-challenge, but still!) :)

    Here’s Dewey’s post about it: http://deweymonster.com/?p=831

    http://wordlily.wordpress.com

  5. N.Vasillis says:

    Thanks for letting me know, Hannah!

Comments are closed.