Challenges Progress

I don’t think I’m going to sign up for anymore challenges this year. I’m starting to get just a little swamped.

In their shoes : 3 out of 10
Triple 8: 27/56
Short story: 2/5
The Pub Challenge 2/8
Once upon a time: 3/5
Mini-challenge 9/12
Man Booker 1/7

Spirituality 0/3
Soup’s On 1/4
Graphic Novel 7/6
You set it paperback 0/6
Book Awards 9/12
Southern Reading Challenge 0/3
D.E.A.R. completed
48 hour challenge start date pending

Okay, that’s it, no more challenges. Now I’m off to read.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Challenges Progress

  1. Carl V. says:

    That is a great goal…of course I’m going to tempt you to break it come September and the R.I.P. III Challenge!šŸ™‚

  2. N.Vasillis says:

    I am definitely in for the R.I.P. 3challenge! Okay, that is my last challenge for the year!! =)

Comments are closed.