I won!!

Carl from Stainless Steel Droppings have picked me for the Anne-Julie Aubry prize pack. Her work is so beautiful. I am so happpy: I screamed so loud when I found out that I scared my best friend Yvette. Yah! Thank you, Carl.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I won!!

  1. Becky says:

    Congratulations!

  2. Carl V. says:

    I am very thrilled for you! I cannot wait until the stuff comes. First so I can send you out your stuff and second because I cannot wait to see the stuff I ordered for me!!!😉

  3. Beryl Singleton Bissell says:

    Congratulations! Nothing quite like winning a prize gift. 30 or more years ago It won a pair of sandals and that’s been it to date.

  4. N.Vasillis says:

    Thank you, Becky, Beryl, and Carl!

  5. Carl V. says:

    Guess what came in the mail over the weekend???? 🙂 I’ll be mailing your stuff out to you early this week.

Comments are closed.