Memoir Challenge

I’m thinking of hosting a non-fiction challenge next year. It’ll cover memoir, biography, and autobiography. The details (though not final):
* will start January 1st until December 31st
* can cross-challenge
* you pick how many books you want to read and you can change your list anytime
* have to sign up by January 1st
* I think I will have prizes, have to figure out what though
I just need a title. Someone on ANovelChallenge came up with Someone else’s shoes. Maybe.
What about “In their shoes”? I would say “In her shoes” but someone might want to read about a man. I have to figure out how to make a button.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in memoir challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Memoir Challenge

  1. Athena says:

    That sounds like an interesting challenge. I do read a lot of memoirs and biographies. It’s been awhile though. I can’t help you with the title though as I’m not good with them myself. I’m going to drop by again and be one of the first to join. Cheers.

Comments are closed.