Summer Reading Challenge Change

I’m a moody reader. What I read has to fit my mood or I won’t be able to get into the book. So I went to the library tonight and picked up a few that caught my eye. So now I’m changing my summer reading challenge list.

To kill a mockingbird by Harper Lee
The Stolen Child by Keith Donohue
The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck
The Book Thief by Markus Zukas
Cloudstreet by Tim Winton
A Separate Peace by John Knowles

alternate:Honeymoon with my brother by Franz Wisner

So now I’m happy. I’m off to read.

About Vasilly

Mother, daughter, sister, college student, bookworm, lover of chocolate and coffee.
This entry was posted in books, summer reading challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Reading Challenge Change

  1. Jill says:

    And now I found your blog!

    I hope enjoy The Book Thief – I really thought it was such a wonderful book!

    Yahoo you later! =)
    Jill

Comments are closed.