Bloggiesta!

Bloggiesta1S141

At the very last minute, I’m deciding to participate in Bloggiesta. My schedule is jam packed with things to do so I’m making my list tiny and doable.

 

To do list:

Participate in Kim’s Blog Post Bingo and MotherReader’s Be Brave mini-challenges.

Write one review.

Back-up both the Chunkster Challenge and this blog. done

Set up the April Mr. Linky for the Chunkster Challenge.

Read a book.

Change my blog’s theme. That one was unexpected but I love the new look.

Email bloggers about guest post.

Return emails to publishers.

Update my “about me” page.

Update review policy.

 

Good luck to everyone participating in Bloggiesta!

Saturday Update: I’m taking a day-long Bloggiesta break to do homework. I’ll continue Bloggiesta tomorrow. I hope everyone’s having fun with the event.

12 thoughts on “Bloggiesta!

  1. Somehow Bloggiesta snuck up on me and I’m feeling a little unprepared for it myself. Oh well, I’ll trudge forward and hope that i get at least a little bit done. Good luck to you. And i like your new clean look!

  2. I like your new look. Very minimalistic. Clean. Please tell my brain to do that to my blog. I go to do it and then the orange colors make me smile and I say “another time maybe.”

Comments are closed.